DISCLAIMER: Opinions, articles and views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of the Association, Committee or Webmaster.


THE ROADRUNNER PHOENIX AWARDS ANEMMC STAGE RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP 2019

Calendar

Date of Event            Name of Event                                          Venue                                Promoting Club          Status


Sat 9th February        Jack Neal Memorial Rally                           Blyton Park                         Clitheroe & DMC       Nat B

Sun 3rd March             Dukeries Donington                                   Donington Park                   Dukeries MC             Nat B

Sun 7th April             Alan Healy Memorial Rally                         Cadwell Park                       Border MC                Nat B

Sun 12th May             John Overend Memorial                            Melbourne Airfield              North Humberside MC  Nat B

Sun 16th June            Flying Fortress Stages                              Grafton Underwood Est      Dukeries MC              Nat B

Sun 21st July              LB Electrical Twyford Stages                    Twyford Wood, Grantham   Mid-Derbyshire MC    Nat B

Sun 4th August           Phoenix Stages                                         Fulbeck Airfield                  Eastwood & DMC       Nat B

Sun 8th September      Vale of York Stages                                 Melbourne Airfield               Lindholme MSC         Nat B

Sun 6th October          Harold Palin Memorial Stages                  Fulbeck Airfield                   Eastwood & DMC       Nat B

Sun 13th October        Donington Park Stages                             Donington Park                   Dukeries MC              Nat B

Sun 3rd November      Malton Forest Rally                                  Yorkshire Forest                 Malton MC                 Nat B

Sat 23rd November     Hall Trophy Rally                                     Blyton Park                         Clitheroe & DMC        Nat B

12 rounds with best 7 scores to count

home

Association of North East Midlands Motor Clubs