DISCLAIMER: Opinions, articles and views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of the Association, Committee or Webmaster.


THE ROADRUNNER PHOENIX AWARDS ANEMMC STAGE RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP 2018

Calendar

Date of Event            Name of Event                                          Venue                                Promoting Club          Status


Sat 10th February        Jack Neal Memorial Rally                         Blyton Park                         Clitheroe & DMC       Nat B

Sun 8th April              Lookout Stages                                        Melbourne Airfield              Trackrod MC             Nat B

Sun 13th May              John Overend Memorial                            Melbourne Airfield              North Humberside MC  Nat B

Sun 17th June             Flying Fortress Stages                              Grafton Underwood Est      Dukeries MC              Nat B

Sun 22nd July              LB Electrical Twyford Stages                    Twyford Wood, Grantham   Mid-Derbyshire MC    Nat B

Sun 5th August           Jane Cowling Memorial Phoenix Stages     Fulbeck Airfield                  Eastwood & DMC       Nat B

Sun 19th August          Donington Park Stages                             Donington Park                   Dukeries MC              Nat B

Sun 9th September      Vale of York Stages                                 Melbourne Airfield               Lindholme MSC         Nat B

Sun 7th October          Harold Palin Memorial Stages                  Fulbeck Airfield                   Eastwood & DMC       Nat B

Sun 4th November      Malton Forest Rally                                  Yorkshire Forest                 Malton MC                 Nat B

Sat 24th November     Hall Trophy Rally                                     Blyton Park                         Clitheroe & DMC        Nat B

11 rounds with best 7 scores to count

home

Association of North East Midlands Motor Clubs